The Veiled Purl

All about crocheting, sewing, and knitting.

Crochet Puff Hat!

4 Comments

Hat

My Mod Cloth inspired dress tutorial is WIP, so I thought I’d post a hat pattern today. I made this hat a while ago for myself when I started crocheting. :) It was really fun to make and it was the first stylish hat I’ve ever crocheted. You can find the pattern here.

Recently, I made this hat again, but instead of using the above link as my guide I used crochet geek for this one. I found this easier to make.

Puff Hat

Also I gifted this one to my friend. :) I’m glad she really liked it.

That’s all for now. Have a great day!

Author: Veiled Purl

I love to crochet, sew, and knit! =]

4 thoughts on “Crochet Puff Hat!

  1. Great job. The crochet geek has some really good tutorials.

  2. I do love crochet geek!!

  3. Very neat work. Love the little flower :)

Leave a Reply

